Contact Us

Enquiries

General Enquiries info@1kzntv.co.za Tel : 035 789 4328 Fax : 035 789 8366
Broadcast Enquiries edwin@1kzntv.co.za Edwin Mncwango Senior Channel Manager
News Enquiries philanic@1kzntv.co.za Philani Cebekhulu Head of News
Content Enquries sduduzo@1kzntv.co.za Sduduzo Mthembu Head of Content
Advertising anele@1kzntv.co.za Anele Blose Head of Marketing & Sales
Gospel Shows nombulelom@1kzntv.co.za Nombulelo Nkosi Production Manager

Management

Station Manager edwin@1kzntv.co.za Edwin Mncwango
Executive Producer elize@1kzntv.co.za Elize Viljoen
Head of News sibusisiwe@1kzntv.co.za Sisi Lwandle
News Editor philanic@1kzntv.co.za Philani Cebekhulu
Sales & Marketing Manager anele@1kzntv.co.za Anele Blose
Finance Manager ansia@1kzntv.co.za Ansia Scheepers
Content Manager sduduzo@1kzntv.co.za Sduduzo Mthembu
Production Co-Ordinator mbali@1kzntv.co.za Mbali Makwakwa
Post Production Manager rolandav@1kzntv.co.za Rolanda van Rensburg
Technical Manager njabulo@1kzntv.co.za Njabulo Shange
Studio Manager fanele@1kzntv.co.za Fanelesibonge Mthimkhulu
Human Resources Manager siyandas@1kzntv.co.za Siyanda Simelane

Leave an Email